Niger’s coup: Identity of the officers appearing on national television (26 July 2023)

This visual is adapted from Ibrahim Manzo Diallo’s work for Aïr Info Agadez.

Original list from the article:

1- Général Mohamed Toumba- Armée de terre
2- Colonel-major Abdoulkarim Hima dit Mayer-Haut Commandant en second de la Gendarmerie
3- Colonel Sahabi Sani-Génie militaire
4- Général Moussa Salao B.- Armée de terre
5- Colonel Sidi Mohamed -Sapeurs P.
6- Assahaba Ebankawel-DG adjoint Police Nationale
7-Colonel Ibro Amadou – Garde Présidentielle
8- Colonel M. Salissou – Armée de l’Air
9- Colonel Ahmad Sidian, Haut Commandant en second de la Garde Nationale
10- Colonel Major Amadou Abdouramane- Armée de l’Air

Subscribe to the newsletter
You will receive a notification everytime I publish a new post.

Join 169 other subscribers

Leave a Reply